Directory records carry public-source and evidence labels

Beauty salon · Colorado Springs, CO

Horizon Head Spa

Website verifiedChecked July 30, 2026

3668 E Bijou St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

At a glance

What public sources help confirm

Service format
Wet service signals found
Published price cues
Not confirmed
Published duration cues
60 min mentioned
Drying or styling
The 45 minute special includes a blowout; drying for the 60 minute option is not specified.
Scalp analysis
Not confirmed
Online booking
Not found
Accessibility details
Not confirmed
Profile hours
Not confirmed

Menu highlights

  • Japanese Style Hair/Scalp Therapy

Price and duration cues may cover more than one menu item. “Not confirmed” means our readable sources did not settle the detail—not necessarily that the business does not offer it.

Published options

Named services we could pair to menu details

On narrow screens, scroll the table sideways to compare every column.

Published head-spa service options for Horizon Head Spa
ServicePrice cueTime cue
Japanese Style Hair/Scalp TherapyNot publishedAbout 60 min

Rows appear only when a service name and its nearby facts stayed together in the checked menu structure. Confirm live pricing and what the booked time includes.

Scout summary

What to know before booking

People researching head spas around Colorado Springs, CO can compare Horizon Head Spa, whose checked source matches the business at 3668 E Bijou St. Named options retained for Horizon Head Spa include Japanese Style Hair/Scalp Therapy (60 minutes). Source details for Horizon Head Spa mentions blow-dry or hair drying, facial or face-massage option, neck and shoulder work, head or scalp massage, and Japanese-style head spa language. Finish detail for Horizon Head Spa: the 45-minute special includes a blowout; drying for the 60-minute option is not specified. Before reserving with Horizon Head Spa, verify the exact current price and hair-type, extension, loc, or protective-style accommodations directly.

Service evidence

What public sources mention

  • blow-dry or hair drying
  • facial or face-massage option
  • neck and shoulder work
  • head or scalp massage
  • Japanese-style head spa language

Menu terms are summarized from public source context. Confirm the exact package and inclusions directly.

Take to the booking page

Questions worth asking

  1. Is the appointment wet, dry, or a choice between the two?
  2. Is the price fixed or a starting price, and are there hair-length fees?
  3. Can the provider accommodate your hair type, extensions, locs, or protective style?
  4. Which products are used, and can sensitivities be accommodated?

Source trail

Where we checked

Evidence label: Head-spa wording plus a matching business-name, city, phone, or editor-verified location signal was found in the official source.

Last research pass: July 30, 2026. We summarize factual signals in original language and do not republish full business or customer copy.

Report a correction →

Keep comparing

Other head spas in Colorado Springs

See the city guide →
Website verified

MUaH by J - Hair, Makeup & Japanese Head Spa

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Service
Wet service signals found
Price cues
Not confirmed
Duration cues
Not confirmed
Drying
A drying or blow dry finish is described as included in at least one head spa option; verify the selected tier.
  • aromatherapy
  • blow-dry or hair drying
  • Accessibility details

5.0 (34 reviews)Google snapshot